Fire Emblem Heroes - New heroes: Camilla, Eliwood, Micaiah, and Alm

Fire Emblem Heroes will add four new heroes alongside a new “Brave Heroes” paralogue story on August 16 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.
Views: 15 | Added by: gametrailers
Total comments: 0
avatar