Comanche - Open Multiplayer Beta Teaser

Pilots, get ready for action! The Comanche Open Multiplayer Beta will lift-off this weekend!

From February 28, 5 AM PST / 2 PM CET until March 2, 10 AM PST / 7 PM CET you can participate in the Comanche Open Multiplayer Beta by downloading the game on Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1180310/Comanche_Open_Multiplayer_Beta/

The open beta will feature only multiplayer gameplay. From the start of Early Access on, Comanche will also receive a singleplayer mode with one mission.

Our goal is to make updates on a regular basis. This will include additional and new content for the multiplayer. When Early Access begins, we will provide a roadmap, detailing what new content will be available in upcoming updates.
Views: 17 | Added by: gametrailers
Total comments: 0
avatar